EANM Marie Curie Award

Winner of EANM’21

For outstanding scientific work presented at the 34rd Annual Congress of the European Association of Nuclear Medicine the Marie Curie Fund of the EANM bestowed the Marie Curie Award to


V. Tschan1, F. Borgna1, R. Schibli1,2, C. Müller1,2

1Paul Scherrer Institute, 5232 Villigen-PSI, SWITZERLAND, 2ETH Zurich, 8093 Zurich, SWITZERLAND.

for the abstract:

“Enhanced Therapeutic Effect of the Albumin-Binding [177Lu]Lu-Ibu-DAB-PSMA as Compared to [177Lu]Lu-PSMA-617 – A Preclinical Therapy Study”